Aircraft sales

From an aircraft dream to a dream aircraft

bild

Flexible travel to your destination or business appointment

You want to get to your business appointment independently and quickly from A to B? We have business jets and helicopters for all passions: faster, wider or higher. We also offer carefully selected second-hand aircraft.

Find your desired aircraft

Which aircraft meets your needs? You can expect expert advice: our sales experts know all the pros and cons. We can make you a customized offer, based on your wishes – with or without financing and insurance. So, you can take to the skies without any worries.

Pre-owned aircraft

bild

Pilot training for all flight situations

Our flight instructors help you to become familiar with your new aircraft and will help you master it in all flight situations. We are an approved training organization for type ratings for all the aircraft we offer (TBM, HondaJet, PC12, Kodiak and Kodiak 100 on floats). You can complete basic training for the HondaJet with us.

Our ATO offering

Radio us!

We are available 24/7

Flugzeug-Verkauf

Vom Flugzeug-Wunsch zum Wunschflugzeug

bild

Flexibel zum Ziel oder Business­termin

Sie möchten unabhängig und schnell zum Geschäftstermin von A nach B kommen? Bei uns finden Sie Business Jets und Helikopter für jede Passion: egal ob schneller, weiter oder höher. Auch bei uns im Angebot: sorgfältig ausgewählte Gebrauchtflugzeuge.

Finden Sie Ihr passendes Luftfahrzeug

Welches Flugzeug passt zu Ihren Anforderungen? Erwarten Sie fachkundige Beratung: Unsere Sales-Experten kennen jedes Pro und Contra. Anhand Ihrer Wünsche machen wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot – bei Bedarf inklusive Finanzierung und Versicherung. So können Sie jederzeit sorgenfrei dem Himmel nah sein.
bild

Pilotentraining für alle Fluglagen

Mit unseren Fluglehrern lernen Sie Ihr neues Flugzeug in- und auswendig kennen und es in jeder Flugsituation zu beherrschen. Wir sind Approved Training Organisation für Type Ratings auf allen Flugzeugen, die wir anbieten (TBM, HondaJet, PC12, Kodiak und Kodiak 100 on Floats). Für den HondaJet können Sie bei uns das Basetraining absolvieren.

Zum ATO Angebot

Funken Sie uns an!

Wir stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.