Factory New

DAHER TBM 910 & 940

The DAHER TBM series offers more of everything: speed, range and silence. The fast single-engine aircraft combines the performance and comfort of a light jet with the economy of a turboprop: pilots and owners benefit from low fuel consumption, long range, high airspeed and generous storage capacity.

High-Performance Business Aircraft

Thanks to its excellent short takeoff and landing characteristics, smaller and/or higher altitude airfields are easy to reach. DAHER’s TBM Series carries up to six passengers in a spacious, air-conditioned and quiet cabin.

Max. Cruise Speed
330 KTAS in FL 280
Max. Range
1,730 NM with 4 passengers
31.000 ft in less than 18 min
Avionics
Garmin G1000 (TBM910) or G3000 Avionic-System (TBM940) with Synthetic Vision
5-Blade Composite Propeller and new Spinners
TBM940 with Autothrottle and E-Copilot
Home-safe Feature

RAS is the official dealer

As DAHER’s exclusive sales partner for Germany and Austria, we can advise you on all matters relating to the purchase and financing of a new TBM 910 & 940. In addition, as a long-standing, authorized DAHER Service Center, we offer you comprehensive maintenance and professional services. With our extensive stock of spare parts, we guarantee the timely completion of your maintenance work and we will get you back in the air quickly.

A good start

The TBM 910 is considered the entry-level model in the Daher TBM family of very fast single-engine turboprop aircraft. Equipped with the G1000 NXi – the latest version of the popular integrated G1000 glass cockpit – it offers a perfect combination of easy operation and luxurious comfort. With a maximum cruising speed of 330 ktas (611.16 KmH), the TBM 910 excels in performance as well as efficiency. With a maximum range of 1,730 nm, fuel consumption is just 37 US gallons (140.06 l) per hour. The flexibility and versatility of the TBM 910, its range, storage capacity and ability to land even on small airfields will excite every pilot.

Max. Range
1,730 nm
Max. Cruise Speed
330 kts
Max. Passengers
6 Persons
Max. Payload
1,400 lbs
Takeoff Field Length
2,380 ft

A class of its own

The TBM 940 features the most advanced cockpit avionics system: a Garmin G3000 with touchscreen controls and a groundbreaking auto-throttle system. This makes the TBM940 the first turboprop aircraft in the world with full autopilot integration. It offers the perfect combination of luxurious comfort and superior performance with a blazing top speed of 330 kts. The new Home-Safe feature brings crew and passengers back home safely in case of an emergency situation… an absolute pinnacle in flight safety.

 

Max. Range
1,730 nm
Max. Cruise Speed
330 kts
Max. Passengers
6 Persons
Max. Payload
1,400 lbs
Takeoff Field Length
2,380 ft

Weitere Informationen

Any questions? Our sales team will be happy to assist you in any way. We would be happy to provide you with further information – just contact us.

You can find more information on the TBM 910 and TBM 940 in the documents below. You are also very welcome to take a look at the following websites below.

Your Contact

Frank Prochaska

Aircraft Sales Manager

Marle Möhlig

Regional Sales Manager Kodiak Aircraft

Factory New

DAHER TBM 910 & 940

Die DAHER TBM Serie bietet mehr von allem: Geschwindigkeit, Reichweite und Ruhe. Das schnelle, einmotorige Luftfahrzeug kombiniert Leistung und Komfort eines Light Jets mit der Wirtschaftlichkeit eines Turboprops: Piloten und Eigentümer profitieren vom niedrigen Verbrauch, großer Reichweite, hoher Fluggeschwindigkeit und großzügiger Zuladung.

High-Performance Business Aircraft

Dank der hervorragenden Kurzstart- und Landeeigenschaften sind kleine oder höher gelegene Flugplätze leicht zu erreichen. Die TBM Series von DAHER befördert bis zu sechs Passagiere in einer großzügigen, klimatisierten und ruhigen Kabine.

Maximale Reisegeschwindigkeit
330 KTAS in FL 280
Reichweite
1,730 NM mit vier Passagieren
31.000ft in weniger als 18 min
Avionik
Garmin G1000 (TBM910) oder G3000 Avionic-System (TBM940) mit Synthetic Vision
5-Blatt Composite Propeller und neue Spinner
TBM940 mit Autothrottle und E-Copilot
Home-safe Funktion

RAS ist der offizielle Vertriebspartner

Als exklusiver DAHER Vertriebspartner für Deutschland und Österreich beraten wir Sie bei allen Fragen rund um den Kauf und zur Finanzierung einer neuen TBM 910 & 940. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen als langjähriges, autorisiertes DAHER Service Center umfangreiche Wartungs- und professionelle Serviceleistungen an. Mit unserem umfangreichen Ersatzteillager unterstützen wir die termingerechte Fertigstellung ihrer Wartungsarbeiten und bringen Sie schnell wieder in die Luft.

Ein guter Einstieg

Die TBM 910 gilt als Einstiegsmodell in die Daher-TBM-Familie der sehr schnellen einmotorigen Turboprop-Flugzeuge. Ausgestattet mit dem G1000 NXi – der neuesten Version des beliebten integrierten G1000-Glascockpits – bietet sie eine perfekte Kombination aus einfacher Bedienung und luxuriösem Komfort. Die TBM 910 überzeugt mit einer maximalen Reisegeschwindigkeit von 330 ktas (611,16 KmH) vor allem durch Leistung als auch durch Effizienz. Bei einer maximalen Reichweite von 1.730 nm liegt der Verbrauch bei nur 37 US-Gallonen (140,06 l) pro Stunde. Die Flexibilität und Vielseitigkeit der TBM 910, die Reichweite, Nutzlast und die Fähigkeit auch auf kleinen Flugplätzen zu landen wecken bei jedem Piloten Begeisterung.

Max. Range
1,730 nm
Max. Cruise Speed
330 kts
Max. Passengers
6 Persons
Max. Payload
1,400 lbs
Takeoff Field Length
2,380 ft

Eine Klasse für sich.

Die TBM 940 bietet das fortschrittlichste Cockpit Avioniksystem: ein Garmin G3000 mit Touchscreen-Steuerung und einem bahnbrechenden Auto-Throttle-System. Damit ist die TBM940 die erste Turboprop-Maschine der Welt mit einer vollständigen Autopilot-Integration. Sie bietet die perfekte Kombination aus luxuriösem Komfort und überragender Leistung mit einer rasanten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 330 kts. Die neue Home-Safe Funktion bringt Crew und Passagiere im Falle einer Notsituation wieder sicher nach Hause – ein absolutes Plus an Sicherheit.

 

Max. Range
1,730 nm
Max. Cruise Speed
330 kts
Max. Passengers
6 Persons
Max. Payload
1,400 lbs
Takeoff Field Length
2,380 ft

Weitere Informationen

Noch Fragen? Unser Verkaufsteam freut sich, Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen weiterführende Informationen zusammen – Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Weitere Informationen zur TBM 910 und TBM 940 finden Sie in den Dokumenten zum Downloaden. Sehr gerne können Sie sich auch auf den untenstehenden Websites umschauen.

Ihr Kontakt

Frank Prochaska

Aircraft Sales Manager

Marle Möhlig

Regional Sales Manager Kodiak Aircraft