Factory New

HondaJet Elite S

As the exclusive HondaJet dealer in Central Europe, RAS would like to familiarize you with the many superior characteristics of this exciting new business jet. This advanced light jet breaks new ground in both design and performance. With its numerous innovations, HondaJet combines cruising speed with a spacious cabin. Its long list of outstanding features make the HondaJet a wonderful choice for modern business aviation. Additionally, Honda Aircraft has just launched the improved HondaJet Elite S.

The HondaJet sets new standards in business aviation. Thanks to its innovative design, it combines high performance with the most efficient engine. Together with its state-of-the-art production and comprehensive maintenance programs and an exceedingly comfortable cabin, this HondaJet will guarantee an unforgettable flying experience.  In 2020, HondaJet had the highest sales volume in its class, for the 4th consecutive year – a clear confirmation of the customers trust, for this fascinating and competitive new jet.

Max Altitude
43,000 ft / FL 430
Cabin Length
17.80 ft / 5,43 m
Cabin Width
5.00 ft / 1,52 m
Cabin Height
4.83 ft / 1,47 m
Baggage Space
Combined Stowage: 66 ft³ / 1,86 m³
Aft Compartment: 57 ft³ / 1,61 m³
Nose Compartment: 9 ft³ / 0,25 m³
Cruise Speed
High Speed: 422 KTAS
Long Range: 360 KTAS
Seating
2 crew + 6 passengers
1 crew + 7 passengers

Fly faster, higher, farther.

This jet has a unique arrangement of two powerful GE Honda HF-120 engines located above the wings, which facilitates the natural flow process. The innovative composite construction of the jet enables a drastic reduction in air resistance, resulting in a significant reduction in fuel consumption during flight. The superior aerodynamic design provides the crew and passengers with a convincingly quiet cabin experience. At the same time, the HondaJet offers significantly more storage and luggage space than comparable aircraft models.

  • Fastest jet in its category
  • Fastest climb rate in the LightJet category
  • Highest cruising altitude
  • Excellent non-stop range

Focus on the environment

With the highest fuel efficiency in its class, the HondaJet Elite S not only transports passengers to beautiful and remote places on this planet, but also strives to preserve it for the next generation. Compared to other business jets in its class, the HondaJet Elite S consumes an average of 8250 gallons (31,300l) less fuel per year.

  • Reduced fuel consumption through innovative design
  • Low operating costs
  • Outstanding noise and emissions performance to protect the environment

Maximum Comfort & Maximum Style

The HondaJet offers the largest and quietest cabin in its class with exquisitely designed comfort, where no details have been overlooked. Among other features, the jet offers comfortable seats with ample legroom and allows control of the cabin environment, including LED lighting, via smartphone. In the rear of the cabin is a fully equipped washroom with running water and a fixed cabin door, for maximum privacy.

The HondaJet Elite S is certified for single-pilot operation and offers enough space for 1+7 passengers. At 1.87m³, the HondaJet’s baggage compartment offers the largest storage space for a jet in its class.

  • Largest cabin in its category
  • Unbeatable legroom
  • Outstanding cabin features
  • Exquisite design
  • Spacious overhead bins
  • Private toilet with sink and water
  • Very low noise level in the cabin

Intuitive design, for maximum safety

The HondaJet cockpit combines optional safety with space, based on an ergonomic, modern design. Thanks to the innovative Garmin G3000 all-glass avionics cockpit, pilot & aircraft combine as one. Dual touchscreen controllers and three 14-inch landscape high-resolution displays enhance control, navigation and flight planning.

  • State-of-the-art cockpit design, clearly structured and efficient
  • Intuitive operation and improved situational awareness
  • Automatic lighting system and anti-icing protection

More information

Any questions? Our sales team will be happy to assist you in any way. We would be happy to provide you with further information on this Advanced Light Jet – just contact us.

You can find more information about the HondaJet in the documents below. We also invite you to take a look at the websites below.

Ihr Kontakt

Maxim Akbaev

Regional Sales Manager

Factory New

HondaJet Elite S

Als exklusiver Vertriebspartner für Zentraleuropa, freuen wir uns, Ihnen die überlegenen Eigenschaften dieses neuen Light Jets zu präsentieren. Er definiert Design und Performance neu und bietet zahlreiche Innovationen, eine hohe Reisegeschwindigkeit sowie eine großzügige Kabine. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Überlegenheit des HondaJet. Entdecken Sie auch die verbesserte Version des zweistrahligen Leichtjets HondaJet Elite S.

Der HondaJet setzt neue Maßstäbe im Bereich der Geschäftsluftfahrt. Dank innovativem Design verbindet er hohe Leistung mit bester Triebwerks­effizienz. Seine zukunfts­weisende Fertigung, umfassende Wartungs­programme und eine hoch­moderne, komfortable Kabine garantieren ein unvergleich­liches Flugerlebnis. Im Jahr 2020 wurde der HondaJet bereits zum 4. Mal in Folge für die höchsten Auslieferungs­zahlen in seiner Klasse ausgezeichnet – ein klarer Beweis für das weltweite Vertrauen der Kunden in diesen faszinierenden und wettbewerbs­fähigen, neuen Jet.

Max Altitude
43,000 ft / FL 430
Cabin Length
17.80 ft / 5,43 m
Cabin Width
5.00 ft / 1,52 m
Cabin Height
4.83 ft / 1,47 m
Baggage Space
Combined Stowage: 66 ft³ / 1,86 m³
Aft Compartment: 57 ft³ / 1,61 m³
Nose Compartment: 9 ft³ / 0,25 m³
Cruise Speed
High Speed: 422 KTAS
Long Range: 360 KTAS
Seating
2 crew + 6 passengers
1 crew + 7 passengers

Fliegen Sie schneller, höher, weiter.

Sowohl die einzigartige Anordnung der zwei kraftvollen GE Honda HF-120 Triebwerke über den Tragflächen des HondaJets, als auch das Natural-Flow-Verfahren und die innovative Composite-Bauweise des Jets ermöglichen eine drastische Reduzierung des Luftwiderstandes und dadurch eine maßgebliches Senkung des Treibstoffverbrauchs während des Fluges. Das überlegene, aerodynamische Design bietet der Crew und den Passagieren ein überzeugend, geräuscharmes Flugerlebnis in der Kabine. Gleichzeitig bietet der HondaJet deutlich mehr Stauraum und Platz für Gepäck als vergleichbare Flugzeugmodelle.

  • Schnellster Jet in seiner Kategorie
  • Schnellste Steigrate in der LightJet-Kategorie
  • Höchste Reiseflughöhe
  • Exzellente Nonstop-Reichweite

Umweltschutz im Fokus

Mit der höchsten Treibstoffeffizienz in seiner Klasse transportiert der HondaJet Elite S nicht nur Passagiere zu schönen und abgelegenen Orten auf unserem Planeten, sondern bemüht sich auch, diesen für die nächste Generation zu erhalten. Im Vergleich zu anderen Business Jets seiner Klasse verbraucht der HondaJet Elite S durchschnittlich 8250 Gallonen (31.300l) weniger Treibstoff pro Jahr.

  • Reduzierter Kraftstoffverbrauch durch innovatives Design
  • Niedrige Betriebskosten
  • Herausragend gute Lärm- und Emissionswerte zum Schutz der Umwelt

Maximaler Komfort & Maximaler Style

In der größten und geräuschärmsten Kabine in seiner Klasse überzeugt der HondaJet durch überaus eleganten Komfort, bei dem kein Detail übersehen wurde. Der Jet bietet unter anderem bequeme Sitze mit herausragender Beinfreiheit und erlaubt die Steuerung der Kabinenumgebung inklusive der LED Beleuchtung über das Smartphone. Im hinteren Teil der Kabine befindet sich ein voll ausgestatteter Waschraum mit fließend Wasser und einer festen Kabinentür, für ein Maximum an Privatsphäre.

Der HondaJet Elite S ist für Single-Pilot Operation zugelassen und gewährt ausreichend Platz für 1+7 Passagiere. Das Gepäckfach des HondaJets bietet mit 1.87m³ den größten Stauraum für einen Jet in seiner Klasse.

  • Größte Kabine in seiner Kategorie
  • Unschlagbare Beinfreiheit
  • Herausragende Kabinenausstattung
  • Exquisites Design
  • Geräumige Gepäckfächer
  • Privates WC mit Waschbecken und Wasser
  • Sehr geringe Geräuschbelastung in der Kabine

Intuitives Design, für ein Maximum an Sicherheit

Das HondaJet Cockpit verbindet Sicherheit mit ausreichend Platz, basierend auf einem ergonomischen, modernen Design. Dank des innovativen Garmin G3000 All-Glass-Avionik Cockpits verbinden sich Pilot & Flugzeug zu einer Einheit. Die doppelten Touchscreen-Controller sowie drei 14 Zoll Landscape High-Resolution-Displays verbessern die Steuerung, Navigation und Flugplanung.

  • Hochmodernes Cockpit-Design, klar strukturiert und effizient
  • Intuitive Bedienung und verbessertes Situationsbewusstsein
  • Automatisches Beleuchtungssystem und Schutz vor Vereisung

Weitere Informationen

Noch Fragen? Unser Verkaufsteam freut sich, Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen weiterführende Informationen zu diesem Advanced Light Jet zusammen – Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Weitere Informationen zum HondaJet finden Sie in den Dokumenten zum Downloaden. Sehr gerne können Sie sich auch auf den untenstehenden Websites umschauen.

Ihr Kontakt

Klaus Portmanns

Sales Director