Part Overhaul

Quick replacement, perfectly overhauled

bild
bild
bild

All problems solved in-house

With our 12 component shops, we are prepared for all your needs. All components can be overhauled. Whilst our specialists meticulously focus on your component in need of repair, we provide you with an immediate low-cost replacement.

Bild

Interior shop

In our interior shop, our technicians work on the interior of the aircraft. They repair and recondition all parts of your aircraft interior: e.g. galleys, toilets, walls, baggage compartments, cockpit casing or cargo holds. Our interior specialists are happy to cater all your specific needs and design concepts. With skilled specialists, we laminate and refinish, glue and redecorate, weld thermoplastics, plot, remix paint, remove dents, with spot repairs and refine surfaces using various airbrush procedures.

Bild

Boot shop

Our surface specialists work in the boot shop. Their daily work includes checking the relevant aircraft components and attending to fast repairs or replacing leading edges, air intakes and duct assys.
In case of repair, they take off the discarded boots, remove the old adhesive and mend the damage.. The new boot is then fitted and the components finished and then sealed. Once the repair is completed, a “release to service” report is filled out and the component is then sent to the warehouse – or to you directly.

Bild

Flight Control Shop

In our flight control shop, we recondition and repair landing flaps, ailerons, elevators and rudders. Naturally in accordance with all the manufacturers’ specifications.
Our specialists overhaul rejected parts quickly and precisely. These parts are open, inspected, fixed, overhauled, inpart renewed, reassembled and then sent back to you.
Our flight control shop manages a huge annual output of approximately 50-60 newly certified flight control repairs. This is due to the fact that we have highly trained specialists in their field. They use high-precision tools and work rigorously and routinely to make sure your downtime is as quick as possible.
Repaired in accordance with the manufacturer’s instructions and international and national regulations.

Bild

Composite Shop

Our composite shop technicians deal with your aircraft’s composite fiber structure. They scrutinize all linings, flight controls and floor plates. They microscopically examine small cracks in the composite fiber components as well as inspect deep and extensive structural damages. They can repair these composite materials and metal structures with state-of-the-art vacuum heat bonding technology, returning them to full airworthiness.
It is important for you to know that we have all the required special tools at our fingertips in the composite shop and can therefore reliably guarantee short downtimes and ensure long-lasting flight operation.

Bild

Paint Shop

Our painters do everything possible to fully protect the shell of your aircraft. They ensure that the finish as well as your corporate colors gleam in the sky. We have a state-of-the-art finishing system for structural components. We also do partial painting of the fuselage, wings, horizontal and vertical tails. We have a state-of-the-art finishing system for structural components. We also do partial painting of the fuselage, wings, horizontal and vertical tails.
The big advantage for you is that we are able to carry out all paintwork directly in-house. This means that all jobs arising from the other shops – such as preparatory work for painting and painting leading edges for the boot shop – can be directly completed inhouse, without any outside detours.

Bild

Door Shop

 

Our door shop experts handle the repairs and reconditioning of all aircraft doors. This includes landing gear doors, passenger doors or freight room doors. After precise examination of structural damages, components are either rectified or replaced when necessary.
Our technicians also modify and repair nav light covers, landing light covers and tailcone end caps. They sand and polish tarnished and milky surfaces for full luminosity. The door shop also stocks reconditioned doors that are ready for installation.

Bild

Precision Shop

Our precision engineers work in the precision shop. They rectify problems directly on your aircraft as well as repair or condition aircraft components. They turn, mill, drill and weld and, if needed, they also produce made-to-measure parts in accordance with the manufacturers’ instructions.
For example, complex vacuum welding work is also made on air inlet and air outlet parts or on ATR components consisting of resilient titanium or so-called Inconel super alloys. Once these components can then be built into your aircraft directly in our hangar. As all requirements can be handled in-house downtimes are short and costs are lower.

Bild

Saddlery

Here you will find our aircraft interior fitters, who are also trained saddlers. They cut, weave or handloom carpets. They also produce all types of aircraft covers – for example handmade propeller covers. One of their major tasks include the maintenance, inspection and reconditioning of pilot seats.
A sewing machine specifically manufactured for our saddlery enables precise work down to the millimeter as well as the production of exceptional custom-made products – for your business jet for example. Take advantage of the wide-ranging experiences of our employees, which ultimately results in lower costs for you.

Employee search
Boarding call for new employees
The component shops and their employees are the engine for our fast-checking process. We wish to expand our team of specialists. Interested?
Ready for departure!

Part Overhaul

Schneller Ersatz, perfekt aufbereitet

bild
bild
bild

Für jedes Problem eine Inhouse-Lösung

Damit wir für jede Anforderung gewappnet sind und sämtliche Bauteile überholen können, gibt es bei uns 12 Component Shops. Während unsere Spezialisten Ihr reparaturbedürftiges Teil gründlich instandsetzen, kriegen Sie zu geringeren Kosten umgehend Ersatz.

Bild

Interior shop

In unserem Interior Shop arbeiten unsere Werkstatttechniker für das Flugzeug-Innere. Sie reparieren und überholen sämtliche Teile Ihres Flugzeug-Innenraums: z.B. Galleys, Toiletten, Wände, Gepäckfächer, Cockpitverkleidungen oder Laderäume. Unsere Interior-Spezialisten gehen dabei gern auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein und richten sich nach Ihren Designvorstellungen. Mit vielgeübten Handgriffen laminieren oder lackieren sie neu, kleben und tapezieren, schweißen Thermoplastik, plotten, mischen Farben nach, entfernen Dellen, Beulen und Risse mit Spot-Repair und veredeln Oberflächen mit verschiedenen Airbrush-Verfahren.

Bild

Boot shop

Im Boot Shop sind unsere Oberflächen-Spezialisten für Sie am Werk. Ihre tägliche Arbeit: Sie kontrollieren die relevanten Flugzeugteile und kümmern sich um die schnelle Reparatur oder den Austausch von Leading Edges, Air Intakes und Duct Assys.
Im Reparaturfall nehmen Sie die ausgedienten Boots ab, entfernen den alten Klebstoff und bessern die Beschädigungen aus. Im Nachgang ziehen Sie den neuen Boot auf, lassen die Bauteile lackieren und versiegeln sie anschließend.

 

Bild

Flight Control Shop

In unserer Werkstatt für Flight Controls überholen und reparieren wir für Sie Landeklappen, Querruder, Höhenruder und Seitenruder – selbstverständlich gemäß allen Herstellervorgaben. Zügig und präzise bearbeiten unsere Spezialisten beanstandete Teile: Sie öffnen, inspizieren, setzen instand, tauschen Einzelteile, lackieren, bauen alles zusammen und zum Schluss versenden Sie die Flight Controls an Sie.
Durch viel Können, den Einsatz hoch präziser Werkzeuge und geübte Routine hat unser Flight Control Shop einen enormen Output von jährlich circa 50 – 60 neu zertifizierten Flight Control Repairs. Wir tun alles, damit Ihre Standzeit wie im Flug vergeht. Unter Berücksichtigung der Herstelleranweisungen sowie den internationalen und nationalen Vorschriften instandgesetzt.

Bild

Composite Shop

Um die Faserverbundstruktur Ihrer Flugzeuge kümmern sich unsere Werkstatttechniker im Composite Shop. Sämtliche Verkleidungen, Flight Controls und Fußbodenplatten nehmen Sie unter die Lupe. Sie entdecken kleine Risse und inspizieren tiefe und großflächige Strukturschäden an sogenannten Faserverbund-Bauteilen. Deren Verbundwerkstoffe und Metallstrukturen können sie mit neuester Vakuum-Heißverklebungs-Technik reparieren und wieder voll lufttüchtig machen.
Für Sie ist es gut zu wissen, dass wir im Composite Shop alle nötigen Spezialwerkzeuge schnell zur Hand haben und Ihnen damit zuverlässig eine kurze Standzeit garantieren und für langandauernden Flugbetrieb sorgen können.

Bild

Paint Shop

Unsere Lackierer tun alles, damit Ihr Flugzeug rundum geschützt ist und die Lackierung und Ihre Unternehmensfarben auf der Außenhaut glänzend zur Geltung kommen. Wir verfügen über eine hochmoderne Lackieranlage für Arbeiten an Strukturteilen bis hin zur Teillackierung von Rumpf, Tragflächen, Seiten- und Höhenleitwerken.
Ihr großer Vorteil ist, dass wir alle Lackierarbeiten direkt im Haus vornehmen können. So können alle Jobs, die aus den anderen Shops anfallen – wie zum Beispiel die Lackiervorarbeiten und das Lackieren von Leading Edges für den Boot Shop – direkt und ohne Umwege über Dritt-Dienstleister erledigt werden.

Bild

Door Shop

 

Im Door-Shop kümmern sich unsere Fachleute um die Reparatur und Überholung aller Flugzeugtüren. Das sind zum Beispiel Fahrwerkstüren, Passagiertüren oder Frachtraumtüren. Mit Präsizionsblick werden Strukturschäden festgestellt, behoben und nötige Bauteile ersetzt.
In der Auftragsliste unserer Werkstatttechniker stehen auch die Überarbeitung und Instandsetzung von Nav Light Covern, Landing Light Covern und Tailcone End Caps. Sie schleifen und polieren angelaufene und milchige Oberflächen, bis es transparent wird. Und einige dieser überholten Türen haben wir für Sie im Lager montagefertig vorrätig.

Bild

Precision Shop

Unsere Feinmechaniker arbeiten für Sie im Precision Shop. Sie beheben Probleme direkt an Ihrem Fluggerät, reparieren Flugzeugteile oder bereiten sie auf. Sie drehen, fräsen, bohren und schweißen und stellen bei Bedarf nach Herstelleranweisung auch maßangefertigte Spezialteile her.
Vorgenommen werden zum Beispiel auch komplexe Vakuum-Schweißarbeiten an Lufteinlass- und -auslassbauteilen oder ATR-Komponenten aus widerstandsfähigem Titan oder sogenannten Inconel-Superlegierungen. Diese Bauteile können dann in der Werft an Ihrem Flugzeug verbaut werden. Weil auch hier wieder jede Anforderung inhouse erledigt werden kann, haben Sie geringe Standzeiten und geringere Kosten.

Bild

Sattlerei

Hier arbeiten unsere Fluggeräte-Innenraum-Ausstatter, die auch das Sattler-Handwerk gelernt haben. Sie schneiden und ketteln Teppiche oder nehmen Beflockungen vor. Daneben produzieren sie Aircraft Covers aller Art – zum Beispiel handgefertigte Abdeckungen für Propeller. Eine Ihrer Hauptaufgaben ist auch das regelmäßige Warten, Inspizieren und Überholen von Pilotensitzen, für die sie Stoffe und Leder herstellen.
Eine eigens für unsere Sattlerei angefertigte Nähmaschine macht ihnen millimetergetreue Arbeiten und ausgefallene Sonderanfertigungen möglich – zum Beispiel für Ihren Business Jet. Zwei weitere Vorteile sind die große Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter und die geringeren Kosten.

Mitarbeitersuche
Boarding Call für neue Mitarbeiter
Die Component-Shops und ihre Mitarbeiter sind der Motor für unsere schnelle Check-Abwicklung. Und wir möchten unser Spezialisten-Team erweitern. Interessiert?
Ready for Departure!