HondaJet sets new standards in business aviation. Thanks to its innovative design, it combines high performance with great fuel efficiency, and innovative production with comprehensive maintenance. Along with its superb performance, the new HondaJet features a modern and comfortable cabin, plus a competitive price for a light jet.


HondaJet Central Europe

With deliveries beginning in 2015, now is the time to get to know the new HondaJet. As the exclusive HondaJet dealer in Central Europe, RAS can introduce you to the many superior characteristics of this exciting new business jet. This advanced light jet breaks new ground in both design and performance. With its numerous innovations, HondaJet combines high cruise speed with a spacious cabin. Its long list of outstanding features make the HondaJet a wonderful choice for modern business aviation.


Key highlights of the HondaJet aircraft:
  • Best-in-class cruise speed and fuel efficiency
  • Over-the-wing engine mount (OTWEM)
  • Intuitive Garmin G3000 all-glass avionics system
  • Composite fuselage

RAS Can Answer Your HondaJet Questions

Our sales team is happy to assist you, or just answer your questions. We can provide additional details about this advanced light jet. So take a look at the HondaJet information – then pick up the phone.


D/A/CH:

Melanie Riemer
Dealer Manager HondaJet
Phone: +44 7867 189 621, Email: m.riemer@hondajet.eu

Philipp Mallmann
Manager Dealer Operations
Phone: +49 2161 9948 174, Email: p.mallmann@hondajet.eu

Frank Prochaska
Chief Demo Pilot
Phone: +49 2161 9948 122, Email: f.prochaska@hondajet.eu



CEE:

Sebastian Litwinski
Sales Director
Phone: +48 22 630 60 70, Email: s.litwinski@hondajet.com.pl

Karolina Detyna
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +48 22 630 60 70, Email: k.detyna@hondajet.com.pl



Russia & CIS:

Irakli Litanishvili
Sales Director Russia and CIS
Phone: +7 963 999 00 50 | +44 7912 09 24 83 | +7 701 969 00 50, Email: il@hondajet-asr.com

Vicktor Cherednichenko
Head of Regional Sales Ukraine
Phone: +380 50 355 34 42, Email: vc@hondajet-asr.com

Anastasia Luneva
Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: +7 965 322 26 36, Email: a.luneva@hondajet-asr.com