MANAGEMENT

Johannes Graf von Schaesberg
Chairman & CEO
Tel. +49-2161-6360-0
Fax +49-2161-6360-23
Mail info@ras.de

Walter Lange
COO
Tel. +49-2161-9948-100
Fax +49-2161-9948-420
Mail w.lange@ras.de

Buchhaltung

Frank Houwen
Head of Accounting
Tel. +49-2161-99-48-190
Fax +49-2161-9948-158
Mail f.houwen@ras.de

Maria Roldan
Deputy Head of Accounting
Tel. +49-2161-9948-195
Fax +49-2161-9948-495
Mail m.roldan@ras.de

Regional Airlines

Jörg Peters
ATR Project Manager
Tel. +49-2161-9948-185
Fax +49-2161-9948-485
Mail j.peters@ras.de

Detlef Flintz
ATR Project / Line Maintenance Manager
Tel. +49-2161-9948-130
Fax +49-2161-9948-155
Mail d.flintz@ras.de

AVIONICS PART 21

Reiner Herrmann
Head of Design Organization & Head of Avionics Department
Tel. +49-2161-9948-140
Fax +49-2161-9948-440
Mail r.herrmann@ras.de





Business & General Aviation

Ingo Plückthun
Director of Maintenance
Business Aviation
Tel. +49-2161-9948-161
Fax +49-2161-9948-461
Mail i.plueckthun@ras.de

Andreas Möller
Head of Production Planning
Tel. +49-2161-9948-164
Fax +49-2161-9948-464
Mail a.moeller@ras.de

Michael Springl
Director of Maintenance
General Aviation
Tel. +49-2161-9948-125
Fax +49-2161-9948-425
Mail m.springl@ras.de

Volker Kuhnke
Manager Logistics
Tel. +49-2161-9948-170
Fax -
Mail v.kuhnke@ras.de

Julius Donocik
Camo Engineer / Production Planning
Tel. +49-2161-9948-168
Fax +49-2161-9948-158
Mail j.donocik@ras.de

Roland Klöpper
Manager Avionic Business Aviation
Tel. +49-2161-9948-167
Fax +49-2161-9948-158
Mail r.kloepper@ras.de

Luftfahrzeugverkauf

Frank Prochaska
Sales Manager
Tel. +49-2161-9948-122
Mobil +49-178-2550-246
Fax +49-2161-9948-422
Mail f.prochaska@ras.de

Petra Steffen
Marketing & Event Manager
Tel. +49-2161-9948-266
Fax +49-2161-9948-466
Mail p.steffen@ras.de

SPARE PARTS

Andreas Blume
Director Global Sourcing & Procurement
Tel. +49-2161-9948-199
Fax +49-2161-9948-499
Mail a.blume@ras.de

Sandra Jäger
Global Sourcing & Procurement
Tel. +49-2161-9948-183
Fax +49-2161-9948-483
Mail s.jaeger@ras.de

Peter Pilarczyk
Sales Manager Aircraft Parts
Tel. +49-2161-9948-186
Fax +49-2161-9948-486
Mail p.pilarczyk@ras.de

Anita Bustin-Gelton
Sales Manager Aircraft Parts
Tel. +49-2161-9948-117
Mail a.bustin-gelton@ras.de





QUALITY ASSURANCE

Sven Schleussner
Director Quality Assurance
Tel. +49-2161-9948-136
Fax +49-2161-9948-436

Stephan Lecher
Quality Assurance
Tel. +49-2161-9948-134
Fax +49-2161-9948-434
Mail s.schleussner@ras.de

HANGAR-MÖNCHENGLADBACH

Gerald Scholz
Hangar Manager
Tel. +49-2161-9948-147
Mobil +49 178 2550-208
Fax +49-2161-9948-447
Mail g.scholz@ras.de





FUELING

Gerry Gräfe
Station Manager NRN
Tel. +49-2837-6666-74
Fax +49-2837-6666-76
Mobil +49-178-2550-212
Mail g.graefe@ras.de





Jürgen Altvater
Station Manager HHN
Mobil +49-170-3116-847
Mail j.altvater@ras.de

Betankungsstationen

Weeze / NRN / EDLV
fuel.nrn@ras.de
Tel. +49 2837 6666-75
Mobil +49 178 2550-213
Fax +49 2837 6666-76

Mönchengladbach MGL / EDLN
Fuel.MGL@ras.de
Tel. +49-2161-9948-160
Mobil +49-178-2550-242
Fax +49-2161-9948-166

Frankfurt Hahn HHN / EDFH
Fuel.HHN@ras.de
Into-Plane-Service only
Tel. +49 6543 5075-82 (24/7)
Mobil +49 178 2550-249 (24/7)
Fax +49-6543-5075-83

FBO & HANDLING OBF/EDMO

Thomas Mayr
FBO Manager
Tel +49-8153-8817-2222
Fax +49-8153-8817-2299
Mobil +49-160-9062-9372
Mail t.mayr@ras.de





ATO – RAS FLIGHTTRAINING

Jens Teichmann
Head of Training
Mobil +49-173 6253-545
Mail j.teichmann@ras.de