Special Mission

Many Missions –
One Partner

bild

The perfect equipment for every assignment

We supply the aircraft for your mission – be it for civil or military use. From cargo conversion, air space and sea surveillance to firefighting and medical transport. We select advanced technology and mission-oriented systems independently of the manufacturer and integrate them on the fitting platform accordingly.

bild

One-stop-shop for your missions

We re-equip, modify or expand your operational capability. Following a 360º degree analysis of your mission, we select the perfect aircraft and the necessary sensor technology in close collaboration with you. After this, we work out the design. One we have had a successful test phase and your subsequent approval, we are happy to offer the maintenance of your aircraft as well as pilot and system training.

bild

Mission-focussed aircraft modification

Conversion and specialisation know no limits: we develop modifications for maritime patrol, air reconnaissance and VIP transport. For example, we install high-performance digital mapping cameras or tracking systems for rescuing accident victims.

RAS 72 –
Multi-Role Aircraft

The RAS 72 is a cost effective multi-role Maritime Patrol Aircraft (MPA) with antisubmarine warfare capabilities equipped with state-of-the-art technology for superior situational awareness.

Learn more
bild

Training

We offer training on all the systems we install. We provide training courses jointly with the OEM at our centrally located Mönchengladbach headquarters. Here we familiarise you with all systems in theoretical and practical training sessions. We also offer training and advice for your mechanics to ensure correct maintenance.

bild

Global support

We offer long-term logistical support for your special mission aircraft as well as for the systems and sensors installed. Maintenance, repairs and overhaul (MRO) take place at our Düsseldorf-Mönchengladbach Airport (EDLN, MGL) headquarters or with our mobile maintenance teams directly on-site. We are happy to provide spare parts and deliver ground support equipment (GSE) so that you are always excellently equipped.

Special Mission

Many Missions –
One Partner

bild

Für jeden Auftrag die passende Ausrüstung

Wir liefern das Luftfahrzeug zu Ihrer Mission – für den zivilen oder militärischen Einsatz. Von Cargo-Umrüstungen, Luftraum- und Meeresüberwachung bis Löscheinsatz und medizinischem Transport. Fortgeschrittene Technik und missionsgerechte Systeme wählen wir dabei herstellerunabhängig aus und integrieren diese auf der passenden Plattform, die Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht wird.

bild

One-Stop-Shop für Ihre Missionen

Wir rüsten für Sie um, modifizieren oder erweitern die Einsatz-Fähigkeiten. Nach einer 360º Grad-Analyse Ihres Missionsauftrags wählen wir in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen das passende Luftfahrzeug und die erforderliche Sensortechnik aus. Im nächsten Schritt erarbeiten wir das Design. Nach der Testphase und Abnahme übernehmen wir für Sie gern die Wartung, die Piloten- und System-Schulung.

bild

Missionsgenaue Modifizierung von Luftfahrzeugen

Der Umrüstung und Spezialisierung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt: Für Verteidigungs- und Sicherheitszwecke entwickeln wir Modifikationen für Seefernaufklärung, Luftaufklärung oder für VIP-Transport. Für den zivilen Einsatz verbauen wir z.B. Hochleistungskameras zur digitalen Kartierung oder Ortungssysteme zur Bergung von Verunglückten.

RAS 72 –
Multi-Role Aircraft

Luftfahrzeug für jede Mission Die RAS 72 ist ein kosteneffizientes Mehrzweck-Marine-Patrouillenluftfahrzeug (MPA, ausgestattet mit modernster Technologie für mehr Situationsbewusstsein.

Mehr erfahren
bild

Training

Wir bieten Ihnen Schulungen für alle installierten Systeme an. Die Trainings führen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit dem OEM an unserem zentral gelegenen Hauptsitz in Mönchengladbach durch. In theoretischen und praktischen Trainingsstunden machen wir Sie mit allen Systemen vertraut. Für ihre ordnungsgemäße Wartung bieten wir auch Trainings und Beratung für Ihre Mechaniker.

bild

Weltweiter Support

Wir bieten Ihnen langfristigen Logistik-Support für Ihr Special Mission Luftfahrzeug und die eingebauten Systeme und Sensoren. Die Wartung, Reparatur, Überholung (MRO) erfolgt an unserem Hauptsitz am Flughafen Düsseldorf-Mönchengladbach (EDLN, MGL) oder durch unsere mobilen Wartungsteams direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Ersatzteilversorgung und Lieferung von Ground Support Equipment (GSE), damit Sie immer bestens ausgestattet sind.